Contact Us

Contact-UsHeader940x260

 

 

 

Executive Committee:
Co-President Amy Brandvold president1@staffordptsa.com
Co-President Shane Fuller president2@staffordptsa.com
Vice President Meagan An vicepresident@staffordptsa.com
Secretary Kristy Kamali secretary@staffordptsa.com
Treasurer Andrea Howorth treasurer@staffordptsa.com
Committee Chairs:
Membership/Annual Fund Dardee Layne dardinel@hotmail.com
Community Service Sonja Peterson sonjarox1@gmail.com
Michelle Rankin michellerankin9@gmail.com
Publicity Ana Forster ana.forster@comcast.net
Apparel Kara Unruh kara.unruh@comcast.net
Newsletter Kelly Koch kellikoch84@gmail.com
Website Tracy Gilday tracygilday@gmail.com
Julie Ball julieeball@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Marissa Taylor marissaandlouis@gmail.com
Art Literacy Ana Forster ana.forster@comcast.net
Alaina Kuehn alainakuehn@gmail.com
Irena Ellis ellis.irena@gmail.com
Janet Olson janet@kyleolson.com
Ramey Bosch rnbosch@yahoo.com
SCRIP Clarissa Aoyama clarissa@aoyama-us.org
Directory Erica Chiotti echiotti@icloud.com
Stampede Diana Anderson diya-lee@comcast.net
Erin Reyburn erin.reburn@gmail.com
Jamie D’Amelio jamie.damelio@mac.com
Grade Level Socials Meagan An mejoybrown@yahoo.com
Adult Social.Auction Marissa Taylor marissaandlouis@gmail.com
Leslie Abraham leslie.abraham79@gmail.co
Bingo Night Alyssa Beyer beyerpdx@gmail.com
Pancake Breakfast Erika Augustyn eaugustyn@gmail.com
Courtyard Maintenance Missy Grace melissaegrace@gmail.com
Jeremy Coleman j6c@nwnatural.com
Garden Sara Hill ricknsara@mac.com
Bus Driver Appreciation Krista Oswald kristajoswald@gmail.com
Striders Michelle Rankin michellerankin9@gmail.com
Kimi Rucker kcn145sb@yahoo.com
Striders Fun Run Amy Olson amyolson101@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kimi Rucker kcn145sb@yahoo.com
Nichole Bissell nicbissell@gmail.com
Box Tops Dawn O’Neal dawndoneal@comcast.net
Toni Cacciatore atcacciatore@hotmail.com
Trunk or Treat Robin Hakeman robin.hakeman@gmail.com
Administration Sara McCarney mccarnes@wlwv.k12.or.us
Teacher Rep Kristin Hilal hilalk@wlwv.k12.or.us