Contact Us

Contact-UsHeader940x260

 

 

 

Executive Committee:
Co-President Amy Brandvold president1@staffordptsa.com
Co-President Shane Fuller president2@staffordptsa.com
Vice President Meagan An vicepresident@staffordptsa.com
Secretary Kristy Kamali secretary@staffordptsa.com
Treasurer Andrea Howorth treasurer@staffordptsa.com
Committee Chairs:
Membership/Annual Fund Clarissa Ayoama clarissa@aoyama-us.org
Community Service Sonja Peterson sonjarox1@gmail.com
Michelle Rankin michellerankin9@gmail.com
Publicity Ana Forster ana.forster@comcast.net
Apparel Kara Unruh kara.unruh@comcast.net
Newsletter Kristine Cox kristineacox@gmail.com
Website Tracy Gilday tracygilday@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Marissa Taylor marissaandlouis@gmail.com
Art Literacy Amanda Davis amanda.davis12@pcc.edu
Ana Forster ana.forster@comcast.net
Gita Howard howtan111@q.com
Alaina Kuehn alainakuehn@gmail.com
Janet Olson janet@kyleolson.com
SCRIP Kara Unruh kara.unruh@comcast.net
Angela Cisneros 1momofbgtwins@gmail.com
Directory Charrisse Reents cmreents@gmail.com
Stampede Kristine Cox kristineacox@gmail.com
Amy Reinke amelia.reinke@yahoo.com
Grade Level Socials Meagan An vicepresident@staffordptsa.com
Bingo Night Amy Brandvold president1@staffordptsa.com
Pancake Breakfast Erika Augustyn eaugustyn@gmail.com
Courtyard Maintenance Eric Tuecke tueckefour@gmail.com
Chris Reents cjreents@gmail.com
Bus Driver Week Krista Oswald kristajoswald@gmail.com
Striders Molly Hemsley mollyhemsley@gmail.com
Tracy Taylor TracyT25@gmail.com
Staff Week Kimi Rucker kcn145sb@yahoo.com
Nichole Bissell nicbissell@gmail.com
Box Tops Nancy Buchwald nancy.buchwald@gmail.com
Trunk or Treat Charrisse Reents cmreents@gmail.com